CALL US (605) 254-2636

FOLLOW US

Testimonials

John in regards to Rich,

We LOVED our dance!!! The music he (Rich) played kept everyone dancing. Everyone had so MUCH fun that night and that would not have happened without Rich!!!! Thank you. (Original Review Above)

~Elaina & Bryant
7-26-14


John,

You did a great job!! Thanks for playing a little past 12 by the way. We will be telling people about you!!. (Original Review Above)

~Jaya & Nick
7-19-14


John in reference to Rich,

(NOTE: On the Feedback Survey we sent out the word “AWESOME!! Was written across the top and underlined several times.) We were extremely pleased with Rich’s entertainment from the introductions, the Shoely Wed Game, garter auction and dollar dance, he was professional, and fun. He just made our dance wonderful. We will highly recommend Surround Sound to everyone. (Original Review Above)

~Kayla & Nick
6-28-14


John,

Everything went extremely smooth. Thank you so much!! We would highly recommend you to anyone in need of a DJ!! It was a great to get to know you & we hope to see you at a future wedding!. (Original Review Above)

~Kayla & Jeremy
6-14-14


John & Rich,

As wed said before, we cannot thank you enough for how “incredible” of a job you did at our wedding!!! We had an absolute BLAST and so did our guests. We received so many compliments on you guys!!! It’s a great feeling knowing our guests had a great time, thank you so much!! (Original Review Above)

~Rachel & Blake
4-05-14


John,

Thank You so much for the amazing time had by all at our wedding dance! Many have told us it was the best wedding dance they have ever attended!! You are by far the best DJ we have ever seen, your voice is awesome and ability to work a crowd is unbelievable.

Thank You So Much!!”

~Lisa & Michael
4-13-13


John,

I am not sure what you could do differently. Lots of compliments, people were clearly having a great time, music was perfect, you have a great voice which added, and I loved watching all the young people dance and enjoy themselves without alcohol even…..the night was perfect.

The pictures were and added bonus and so much fun to watch on the big screen today while opening gifts.

Thanks again….I would highly recommend you.”

~Catlin & Ethan
4-10-13


John,

Rich did a wonderful job at our wedding. I cannot say anywhere you need to improve things and in areas you excel I would say all of them. We were very glad to choose you as our entertainment for our wedding.

~Jamie & Herbert
6-23-12


John,

You really made my wedding the best night of my life; we have had several compliments from family members of “where did you find this guy, he rocks!” Thank you

~Ashley & Brandon
9-29-12


John,

I don’t know what to say, your show is wonderful, and my sister is still talking about when you did “Grease” with her. Thank you so much. I will definitely spread the word.

~Jamie & Herbert


John,

In your follow up letter you asked for improvements and areas that you excel in:

Improvements: None, you do a great job!

Areas you excel in: All, your voice is clear, not to loud, your energy is amazing, and above all you know how to read a crowd and you even got my grandma and grandpa out for a waltz and polka! I am so glad we went with you for our wedding. Thank you!!!!

~Jenna & Jesse
8-25-12


John,

Thank you for so much for making our day the best!! You surely do know how to get people to dance and have fun! Your energy, personality and ability to read a crowd, made our evening wonderful. I am so glad we chose you for our DJ. Thank you so much.

~Vanessa & Cyle
5-26-12


John,

In following up from our wedding dance, Rich was awesome, he knows how to get a crowd going and keep them dancing, he even got BOTH of my grandparents out to dance! It was such a treat. Thank you so much for making our day the best, we will recommend you to everyone.

~Melanie & Steven
7-21-12


John,

I am so glad we hired you as our DJ. My parents commented on the fact that you were not too loud, clear, you got everyone involved, very professional and add a personal touch to our wedding reception.

Thank you

~Kari & Alex
7-2-11


John,

I never got much of a chance to thank Rich for the wonderful job he did at our wedding dance. My family said they had a blast, and dance was awesome and Rich kept things going and before we knew it the night was over. Thank you so much.

~Renae & Rod
6-11-11

Surround Sound SD

Surround Sound SD